Meet Our Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is responsible for long-range planning, fundraising priorities and financial and programmatic oversight for the organization. All Board members financially contribute to the Rocky Mountain Conservancy.

Don Cheley, Estes Park

Julie Harrington, Denver

Timothy Davis, Denver

Elizabeth Grant, Denver

Charles Money, Estes Park
Executive Director

Doug Campbell, Greeley

Charles Cofas, Estes Park

Katherine Dines, Denver

Howard Fry, Castle Rock

Charles Jerden, Thornton

Joel Mayo, Denver

James Pickering, Estes Park

Jan Robertson, Boulder

Brian Ross, Denver

Bill Tindall, Carmel, IN

Zachary Wiebe, Fort Collins