# Rocky Mountain Conservancy Board of Directors 2024 Committee Assignments

## **Executive Committee:**

Walt Borneman, President Charles Cofas, Vice President Howdy Fry, Treasurer Rich Fedorchak, Secretary Brian Ross, Past President

### **Audit Committee:**

Tim Davis, Chair Walt Borneman Greg Danielson Howdy Fry Brian Ross

#### **Investment Committee**:

Howdy Fry, Chair Walt Borneman Tim Davis Greg Danielson Christina Kraft Brian Ross

#### **Nominating Committee:**

The Executive Committee will perform the duties of this committee in 2024

#### **Operations and Finance:**

Howdy Fry, Chair Walt Borneman Charles Cofas Greg Danielson Tim Davis Liza Grant Christina Kraft Jim Pickering Brian Ross

## **Philanthropy Committee:**

Brian Ross, Co-Chair Katherine Dines, Co-Chair Walt Borneman Rich Fedorchak Liza Grant Laurie Mathews

#### **Education Committee**: (Ad Hoc)

Rich Fedorchak, Chair Laurie Mathews Claudine Perrault Jim Pickering Brian Ross Kim Skyelander

#### Facilities Committee: (Ad Hoc)

Charles Cofas, Chair Walt Borneman Rich Fedorchak Jim Pickering Brian Ross Zac Wiebe

## **Strategic Planning:** (Ad Hoc)

Walt Borneman, Chair Rich Fedorchak Laurie Mathews Jim Pickering Brian Ross